Room Type





Price per room

Number of rooms per house

Room Size (m²)

House size (m²)

Why Colocation-city ?

Colocation City’s vision is to select and provide people with the best house share available

Colocation City houses must comply with a quality charter of 4 main points

1. Comfort

Residential real estate in France was not originally built to allow house share. Most of houses and apartments are made of a master bedroom for the parents and smaller rooms for children and one or few bathrooms. This architecture is optimal for a family but certainly not for house share. For this reason, Colocation City only offers houses that are precisely designed for house share. This means that houses must comply with the following comfort rules :

  • Each room should have virtually the same size and its own bathroom or at least one bathroom for two bedrooms.
  • Since most of the Colocation City tenants are students, each room must have a desk, an internet connection, and well insulated so that students can freely do their homework.
  • Shared spaces should allow any tenant to use the house equipments whenever he feels the need to. This concerns mostly the kitchen, that should have at least one hob per tenant, and enough fridge, freezer, oven, and places to eat so that sharing does not mean compromising.
  • Each room must have a TV so that tenants have the ability to rest whenever they feel like it.

2. Location

House locations are essential for the tenants. All houses have been selected for their ideal location at walking distance from most schools, transportation and shops. To select the right room for them, clients can look at the factsheets of any room to see how far it is located from the strategic places of the city.

3. Security

Colocation City houses are all situated in the most prestigious neighborhoods of the city. Colocation City houses comply with the most recent insulation and electrical requirements.

Private spaces are lockable and each tenant is the sole owner of the keys for its private room.

4. Landlord Commitments

Through Colocation City, landlords have committed to respect their tenants. Although this seems obvious, it is not rare to see tenants wait way too long for important damages concerning heating, kitchen equipments, rooftops… to get fixed. Colocation City ensures a quick and reliable repair service.

Finally, Colocation City strives to assist tenants in their renting experience which includes: looking for the right house, helping filling out paperwork...

The whole Colocation City team looks forward to seeing you in our houses ! Contact us now !

Type de chambre





Loyer mensuel de la chambre

Nombre de chambres par maison

Surface de la chambre (m²)

Surface de la maison (m²)

Les + Colocation-City

La vision de Colocation City est d’offrir des logements où la vie en communauté est la plus agréable possible.

Les maisons Colocation City doivent répondre à une charte de qualité qui s’articule autour de 4 axes essentiels.

1. Le confort

Le patrimoine immobilier résidentiel en France n’a pas été construit à l’origine pour vivre en communauté. La plupart des appartements et maisons individuelles possèdent une grande chambre pour les parents puis des plus petites chambres pour les enfants et souvent peu de salles de bain. Cet architecture est optimale pour une famille mais ne l’est certainement pas pour la colocation. C’est pourquoi, Colocation City ne propose que des biens qui ont été spécifiquement conçus pour la vie en communauté. Cela implique des règles de confort strictes:

  • Chaque chambre doit sensiblement avoir la même surface et disposer de sa salle de bain privative.
  • La plupart des colocataires de Colocation City étant des étudiants, chaque chambre doit disposer d’un bureau et d’une connexion internet (WIFI + Ethernet) et être suffisamment isolée pour leur permettre de mener à bien leurs études.
  • L’espace commun est conçu pour permettre à chaque locataire de bénéficier des infrastructures lorsqu’il l’entend. Ceci concerne principalement la cuisine, qui doit offrir suffisamment de points de cuissons, de frigos, d’ustensiles, et de places pour manger, afin que le partage ne devienne jamais un compromis.
  • Chaque chambre doit avoir une TV pour que les colocataires puissent se détendre lorsqu’ils le souhaitent.

2. L’emplacement

L’emplacement est essentiel pour les colocataires. Chaque bien est sélectionné pour être idéalement situé par rapport aux écoles, aux transports en commun et au supermarché. Pour bien choisir sa chambre, nos clients pourront voir sur les fiches descriptives des chambres, à quelle distance il se trouve des emplacements stratégiques de la ville.

3. La sécurité

Les biens sont situés dans les quartiers résidentiels les plus prisés de la commune. Les biens Colocation City ont tous été remis aux normes électriques les plus récentes.

Chaque colocataire dispose d’un jeu de clés permettant de fermer leur espace privé.

4.L’engagement des bailleurs

Les propriétaires se sont engagés auprès de Colocation City à respecter leurs locataires. Cela peut paraitre évident mais il n’est pas rare de voir des locataires attendre beaucoup trop de temps pour que des sinistres touchant le chauffage, la plomberie, les appareils électro-ménagers… soient réparés. Colocation City, assure via un réseau de partenaire sur place, un service d’entretien rapide.

Enfin, Colocation City met tous les moyens en œuvre pour assister les colocataires dans leur expérience de vie en communauté, cela inclue : la recherche des biens qui leur correspond, les démarches administratives, les dossiers d’aides au logement…

Toute l’équipe de Colocation City espère vous accueillir très vite dans nos maisons ! Contactez-nous rapidement !